Gissa villken låt.

     1.   Cut my life into pieces
           This is my last resort
           Suffocation
           No breathing
           Dont give a fuck if I cut my arm bleeding

           Ledtråd: Samma grupp som sjunger låten She loves me not, Marri BORDE veta villka det är.
           Så hon har lite för tur här
..


    2.   But I ain't complaining
          We all wanna be famous
          So go ahead and say what you wanna say
          You know what it's like to be nameless
          Want them to know what your name is
          'Cause see when I was younger I would say

         Ledtråd: En grupp jag annars inte lyssnar på, men den här låten är bra. Har nått med dockor att göra..


    3.   As my train rolls down the east coast I wonder how you keep warm
          It's too late to cry
          Too broken to move on
          And still I can't let you be
          Most nights I hardly sleep
          Don't take what you don't need from me

          Ledtråd: Något litet i det hela stora blå..


    4.    What else, what else can I do?
           I said I'm sorry, yeah, I'm sorry, oh oh
           I said I'm sorry, but what for?
           If I hurt you then I hate myself
           I don't want to hate myself,
          don't want to hurt you
          Why do you choose your pain if you only knew
          How much I love you love you

          Ledtråd: Din vinter.


    5.   Lying in my bed
          I hear the clock tick and think of you
         Turning in circles
         Confusion is nothing new

         Flash back to warm nights
         Almost left behind
         A suitcase of memories
         Time after sometimes
         You picture me
         I'm walking too far ahead
         You're calling to me
         I can't hear what you've said

         Ledtråd: Den som inte vet villken låt detta är, känner inte mig.


               LYCKA TILL !!


Kommentarer
Postat av: jennie

1. Papa roach- last resort

2. pussycat dolls

3. ron pope - a drop in the ocean

4. har jag ingen aning om.

och 5. time after time såklart! :)

2009-10-02 @ 22:40:24
URL: http://jenniiemaria.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marielle :-D

1. PAPA ROACH såklart ;-)

2. goo goo dolls?, fan det var pussisarna!

3. wää?

4. your winter, nåt nåt !

5. time after time - cindy looper

2009-10-08 @ 13:35:51
URL: http://signemarielle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0